Up and Coming Events
  
  • Tuesday 21st November 2017 - Spectacular Science Show.Unfortunately, Mark Thompson was stuck in a horrendous traffic jam on the M25 this morning and couldn't make it here on time for the Spectacular Science Show. We know this is disappointing for the children but we will reschedule as soon as possible and in the meantime, Mr Swinburne very kindly stepped in to do some really fun science with the whole school using dry ice so huge thanks to him!
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017 - Pensilva v St Martin's School Liskeard football match.
  • Week beginning Monday 27th November 2017 - Parents Evening. 
  • Friday 1st December 2017 -  Christmas Fayre. 2.30 - 5pm.
  • Tuesday 5th December 2017 - Family Film Evening. 4.45pm. More information to follow. 
  • Thursday 7th December 2017 - Christmas Fun Run. 2pm start. Refreshments to be provided by the PSA.
  • Friday 8th December 2017 - School choir to sign at Trago Mills at 1.30pm.
  • Wednesday 13th December 2017 - School Christmas Lunch
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 - Choir singing at St John's Church at 2pm. 
  • Monday 18th December 2017 - School Christmas Performance. 10am and 4pm at Millennium House.
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Last Day of Term. 
  • Thursday 4th January 2018 - Spring Term begins. 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest news